Meet the Staff

The University Advancement division of Saint Leo University includes the following offices:

Advancement Services - Alumni & Parent Relations - DevelopmentGrants and Stewardship
Sustained Giving
- University Communications - Communications for Centers

 

Office of University Advancement

 Denny Moller, Vice President of University Advancement    
   
  Denny Moller
  Vice President of University Advancement
  denny.moller@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8644
   
     
 Jenny Timms, Executive Assistant    
   
  Jenny Timms
  Executive Assistant
  jennifer.timms@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8250
   
     

Office of Advancement Services

 Susan Barreto    
   
  Susan Barreto
  Director of Advancement Services
  susan.barreto@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8355
   
     
     
   
  Annie Thornton
  Applications Specialist
  mary-ann.thornton@saintleo.edu
  352-588-7535
   
     
 Donna Hoar    
   
  Donna Hoar
  Gift Stewardship Specialist
  donna.hoar@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8907
   
     
 Lynn Altman    
   
  Lynn Altman
  Database Specialist
  lynn.altman@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8450
   
    Back to the top

Office of Alumni and Parent Relations

 
 Eddie Kenny    
   
  Eddie Kenny
  Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
  edmond.kenny@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8994
   
     
 Cynthia Newhouse-Bacheller, Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Relations    
   
  Cynthia Bacheller
  Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
  cynthia.newhouse-bacheller@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8254
   
   
     
     
   
  Amanda Laffin
  Alumni and Parent Relations Assistant/
Event Planner
  amanda.laffin@saintleo.edu
   352-588-8837
   
     
 Karen Duvall    
   
  Karen Duvall
  Alumni and Parent Coordinator
  karen.duvall@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8667
   
    Back to the top

Office of Development

 Dawn M. Parisi, Interim Vice President of University Advancement    
   
  Dawn M. Parisi
  Executive Director of Development
  dawn.parisi@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8251
   
     
 Francis Crociata    
   
  Francis Crociata
  Senior Development Officer
  francis.crociata@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8349
   
     
 Denyve Boyle    
   
  Denyve Boyle
  Development Officer
  denyve.boyle@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8882
   
     
 Stephen Kubasek, Development Officer    
   
  Stephen Kubasek
  Development Officer
  stephen.kubasek@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8120
   
     
 Sue Barre    
   
  Sue Barre
  Development Coordinator
  susan.barre@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8668
   
    Back to the top

Office of Grants and Stewardship

 

Vikki Reece, Grant and Stewardship Officer

   
   
  Vikki Reece
  Grant and Stewardship Officer
  victoria.reece@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8668
   
    Back to the top

Office of Sustained Giving

 
Elizabeth Barr    
   
  Elizabeth Barr
  Associate Director of Sustained Giving
  elizabeth.barr@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8824
   
    Back to the top

Office of University Communications

 
 Lucia Raatma, Assistant Director of University Communications    
   
  Lucia Raatma
  Acting Director of University Communications
  lucia.raatma@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8253
   
     
 Jo-Ann Johnston    
   
  Jo-Ann Johnston
  Academic Communications Manager
  jo-ann.johnston@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8237
   
     
     
   
  Kim Payne
  Staff Writer and Media Coordinator
  kim.payne@saintleo.edu
   352-588-7233
   
     
     
   
  Ben Watters
  Art Director
  benjamin.watters@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8420
   
 
 

   
  Renee Gerstein
  Graphic Designer
  renee.gerstein@saintleo.edu
   352-588-8188
Jason Longo, Office Assistant    
   
  Jason Longo
  Office Assistant
  jason.longo@saintleo.edu
   352-588-8572
 

  

 

    Back to the top

Office of Communications for Centers

 
Maureen Moore    
   
  Maureen Moore
  Director of Communications for Centers
  maureen.moore@saintleo.edu
  352-588-8121
   

facebook  twitter  youTube  Copyright © 2012

University Advancement

PO Box 6665 MC2227
33701 Highway 52
Phone: 352.588.8250  |  352.588.8669